Newsmax Feed Network

FAQ / Support

An Extensive Support Guide To The Newsmax Feed Network

Get Started    Support

To contact us via email, please use the following email address -

support@newsmaxfeednetwork.com

If you are looking to contact a specific account manager, please select from the list below -

Publisher Accounts

Gabriel Bugallo - gabrielb@newsmax.com
Hannah Neustadt - hannahn@newsmax.com
Jeanot Tapp - jeanott@newsmax.com
Juan Hasbun - juanh@newsmax.com
Niccola Boccoleri - niccolab@newsmax.com

Advertising Accounts

Anthony Guzman - anthonyg@newsmax.com
Monica Galvis - monicag@newsmax.com

Email Us