Newsmax Feed Network

FAQ / Support

An Extensive Support Guide To The Newsmax Feed Network

Get Started    Support

To contact us via email, please use the following email address -

support@newsmaxfeednetwork.com

If you are looking to contact a specific account manager, please select from the list below -

Publisher Accounts

Andy Pangerl - apangerl@newsmax.com
Anthony Guzman - anthonyg@newsmax.com
Carson Kane - carsonk@newsmax.com
Kevin Mallon - kevinm@newsmax.com

Advertising Accounts

Kevin Bovett - kevinb@newsmax.com

Email Us